Administration

Ken Burdette – Principal
Ken_Burdette@dpsk12.org

Jen Moylett – Assistant Principal
Jennifer_Moylett@dpsk12.org

Ann Kurth – Secretary
Ann_Kurth@dpsk12.org

Elizabeth Hebbard – Asst. Secretary
Elizabeth_Hebbard@dpsk12.org

Destiny Perez – Asst. Secretary, Health Aide
Destiny_Perez@dpsk12.org

Cheryl Nolen – Asst. Secretary, Health Aide
Cheryl_Nolen@dpsk12.org

 

Support Staff

Andrea Aiello Kendall – Psychology
Andrea_Kendall@dpsk12.org

Chris Ando – English Language Acquistion
Chris_Ando@dpsk12.org

Carol Burtness – Speech
Carol_Burtness@dpsk12.org

Mary Carlson – Special Ed
Mary_Carlson@dpsk12.org

Susannah Fraser – Literacy Support
Susannah_Fraser@dpsk12.org

Kris Friesen – OT / PT
Kris_Friesen@dpsk12.org

Jennifer Hekkers – Literacy Support
Jennifer_Hekkers@dpsk12.org

Wendy Harper – Nurse
Wendy_Harper@dpsk12.org

Ashton Hougen – Math Intervention
Ashton_Hougen@dpsk12.org

Kathleen Isberg – Technology
Kathleen_Isberg@dpsk12.org

Cheryl Kling – Special Ed
Cheryl_Kling@dpsk12.org

Mary Lauth – GT / Challenge
Mary_Lauth@dpsk12.org

Sarah Moore – Literacy Support
Sarah_Moore@dpsk12.org

Fred Parker – Facility Manager
Fred_Parker@dpsk12.org

Beverly Thurman-Baldwin, Library
Beverly_Baldwin@dpsk12.org

Lloyd Windom – Custodian Assistant
Lloyd_Windom@dpsk12.org

Meghan Wren – Math Intervention
Meghan_Wren@dpsk12.org