CSC

The Collaborative School Committee, which includes faculty, parents and community representatives, works together to improve the education of the children at our school by providing “strategic direction in support of the school’s mission and vision, as outlined in the School Improvement Plan.” CSC meetings are held at Park Hill the 1st Thursday of every month, from 4:00-5:30 p.m. in the Library, and are open to the public.

MEMBERS
Ken Burdette, Principal – Ken_Burdette@dpsk12.org
Jen Moylett, Assistant Principal – Jennifer_Moylett@dpsk12.org

TEACHER REPRESENTATIVES
Dorsey Davenport – Dorsey_Davenport@dpsk12.org
Eva Shockley – Evangeline_Shockley@dpsk12.org
Wanda McCreary – Wanda_McCreary@dpsk12.org
Erika Neale – Erika_Neale@dpsk12.org

PARENT REPRESENTATIVES
Elizabeth Hebbard – dehebbard@hotmail.com
Stephen Nash – stephen.nash@dmns.org
Alexis Senger
Delicia Balgaard
Heather Colwell

CLASSIFIED EMPLOYEE REPRESENTATIVE
Kathleen Isberg – kathleen_isberg@dpsk12.org

COMMUNITY REPRESENTATIVE
Dawn Mendel
Ben Lusz

MEETING AGENDAS

2.9.17 CSC Agenda

1.12.17 CSC Agenda

12.1.16 CSC Agenda

10.6. 16 CSC Agenda

9.1.16 CSC Agenda

MINUTES

1.12.17 CSC Minutes

12.1.16 CSC Minutes

10.6.16 CSC Minutes

9.01.16 CSC Minutes