Teaching Staff

ECE
Michelle Newman Michelle_Newman@dpsk12.org

Kindergarten
Renee Levy Renee_Levy@dpsk12.org
Amy Maes Amy_Mills@dpsk12.org
Bernadette Miller Bernadette_Miller@dpsk12.org
Erika Neale Erika_Neale@dpsk12.org

1st grade
Debra Boetel Peterson Debra_BoetelPeterson@dpsk12.org
Kelly Boyer Kelly_Boyer@dpsk12.org
Linda Glick Linda_Glick@dpsk12.org
Jeff Wiant Jeff_Wiant@dpsk12.org

2nd grade
Brooke Euser Brooke_Euser@dpsk12.org
Sara Goodwin Sara_Goodwin@dpsk12.org
Sharyn Kline Sharyn_Kline@dpsk12.org
Julie Orth Julie_Orth@dpsk12.org

3rd grade
Lori Gates Lori_Gates@dpsk12.org
Beth Connelly Beth_Connelly@dpsk12.org
Kaitlyn Rosenberg Main Kaitlyn_RosenbergMain@dpsk12.org
Leslie Shomaker Leslie_Shomaker@dpsk12.org

4th grade
Stephanie Goloskewitsch Stephanie_Goloskewitsch@dpsk12.org
Meredith Strumor meredith_Strumor@dpsk12.org
Braden Seward Braden_Seward@dpsk12.org
Tory Corcoran Tory_Corcoran@dpsk12.org

5th grade
Roger Ash Roger_Ash@dpsk12.org
Serri Mills Serri_Mills@dpsk12.org
Eva Shockley Evangeline_Shockley@dpsk12.org
Eric Cowen Eric_Cowen@dpsk12.org

Multi-Intensive
Kathryn Revenig – Kathryn_Revenig@dpsk12.org
Raena Graham – Raena_Graham@dpsk12.org

Specials
Rebecca Acosta – Spanish (3-5) Rebecca_Acosta@dpsk12.org
Rachel Oliver Young – Dance Rachel_Oliver-Young@dpsk12.org
Lynn Pravecek – Art Lynn_Pravecek@dpsk12.org
Kitty Horeis – Physical Education Kitty_Horeis@dpsk12.org
Lauren McClelland – Music Lauren_McClelland@dpsk12.org